Photography Course Dates

Wedding course

5 Day Course, held in Bristol

  • Day 1, 2, 3 and 2 extra modules – Monday 5th – Friday 9th September 2016
    (Option to assist and attend a wedding on Saturday 10th September 2016)
  • Day 1, 2, 3 and 2 extra modules -Monday 12th – Friday 16th September 2016
    (Option to assist and attend a wedding on Saturday 17th September 2016)

3 Day Course, held in Bristol

  • Day 1, 2, 3 – Friday 30th September – Sunday 2nd October 2016
  • Day 1, 2, 3 – Friday 18th – Sunday 20th November 2016

Portrait course

4 Day Course, held in Norwich
(one Sunday a month, spread over 4 months)

Seminar 1
Sunday 10th July 2016

Seminar 2
Sunday 7th August 2016

Seminar 3
Sunday 11th September 2016

Seminar 4
Sunday 9th October 2016

Our courses are designed to fit in around family and work commitments. If it is necessary for you to miss one or two of these dates we hold ‘catch up’ days, usually immediately prior to the next seminar.

Places are subject to limited availability, please contact us to book your place now.

Read our booking terms and conditions >

css.php
REQUEST A BROCHURE